The biggest water park
IN A MOUNTAIN SETTING

Taking a chairlift in your bathing suit is truly a one-of-a-kind experience. This little detail led us to something clear-cut: The water park’s brand positioning had to centre on this natural setting. #branding #strategy #illustration

Mont Saint-Sauveur Water Park is located in a unique mountain setting and is the only water park in Quebec to be perfectly integrated into its natural surroundings.

We have been contributing to their strong and effective brand positioning since 2009, applying key elements that strictly follow the brand guidelines and standards we developed for this client. Whether it’s for television advertising, brochures and various flyers, on-site signage, web banners or email, we ensure unerring consistency and rigor.

The highway sign campaign we developed came out of the idea that each water park slide is a world in and of itself. We revisited the illustrated logo for each one, carefully recreating the mood that attraction goers experience. These colourfully illustrated signs “splash” motorists with the water park’s festive and fun ambiance, to create a strong desire to get out of the traffic and go play in the water instead.

Le plus grand parc aquatique
EN MONTAGNE.

Utiliser un remonte-pente en costume de bain est une expérience vraiment unique. C’est à partir de ce détail que c'est devenu évident : le positionnement devait être axé sur le fait que le parc est en montagne ! #positionnement #stratégie #illustration

Le Parc aquatique Mont Saint-Sauveur est situé dans un environnement unique en pleine montagne et est le seul au Québec à être parfaitement intégré dans un contexte naturel.

Depuis 2009, nous contribuons à établir un positionnement de marque fort et efficace à l’aide d’éléments clés suivant à la lettre les guides de normes que nous avons créés. Que ce soit les publicités télévisuelles, les brochures et les dépliants variés, l’affichage sur le terrain, les bannières web et les courriels, nous nous assurons d’être d’une constance  et d’une rigueur sans faille.

La campagne élaborée pour les panneaux d’autoroute part de l’idée que chaque glissade est un monde en soi. Nous avons revu les logotypes illustrés pour chacune, en prenant soin de bien recréer l’ambiance vécue lors de l’utilisation des attraits. Sur les panneaux, les illustrations éclaboussent les automobilistes de leurs multiples couleurs et l’atmosphère festive et dynamique qui s’en dégage vise à susciter l’envie d’aller jouer dans l’eau au lieu d’être pris dans le trafic !